Welcome to You Made Me Like You

Hey party people, welcome to my first post!

DSC_0149

After much thought and consideration, I figured that now is the perfect time to start a blaahg.  Living in Brooklyn I get to do and see a lot of cool shit (mostly by default, let’s be honest) and want to share all the amazing things with all the people!  Art is a huge part of my life – everything to do with it and all types, I don’t discriminate.  I also love clothes, I love to wear them and love to watch other people wear amazing things in creative ways.

I hope you follow along and make some  visual discoveries with me.  If you like what you see or want to know more let me know, I also heart to chat.

Let’s be friends!

S.

7 thoughts on “Welcome to You Made Me Like You

Leave a Reply

