I Heart Internet – Gallery Walls

display4

 

I love to change things up at home, I especially love to throw things out and fill bags of stuff to give away (maybe living in a Brooklyn apartment will do that to you? Anyway that’s neither here nor there) The point is I was inspired by a post on apartmenttherapy.com that I saw a few days ago to create a new gallery wall in my workspace here at home. Sure enough, I’ve been scouring the internet and can’t get enough of these photos – love how some people have a knack for displaying art (and other visuals) in their personal spaces in such a perfect way.

bathroom-gallery-wall

display17

display3 

display5

display6

display8

display9

display10

display11

display12

display14

display15

display16

display18

display19

display20

hang1

display21
     
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “I Heart Internet – Gallery Walls

  1. Pingback: Top 5 de la décoration Scandinave - Frenchy Fancy

Leave a Reply

