I Want You On My Body – Witchery Australia

Witchery7

I’m really glad that I discovered Witchery while in South Africa a few weeks ago but I get little pangs of rage now and again because it’s basically impossible to find/get these clothes here in the U.S.  I first spotted this brand when their insert fell out of my Elle South Africa, and you better believe I hung onto that booklet to remind myself to look into it later. Turns out, Witchery is an Australian company with stores in Australia, New Zealand and South Africa… and no retailers in America.  I saw the clothes/accessories for myself at Woolworths but I was too tired to focus and try anything on even though it all looked great. They have an international website that will ship to a long list of countries but if I’m going to splurge on shipping from the other side of the world, I want to be sure the clothes will fit and that I will love them so… tough tacos for me – until next time Witchery – or better yet, get over to America!!

Witchery10

Witchery12

Witchery11

Witchery3

Witchery14

Witchery5

Witchery4

Witchery15

Witchery2

Witchery6

Witchery16

Witchery9

Witchery8

Witchery13

Witchery1
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

