Out in Public – Rush Out the Door

Jeans and Blazer for a run out the door via youmademelikeyou.com

I’m basically obsessed with the Saint Laurent ads that are running on the back cover of so many magazines this month so I think that image was in my head when I had to get dressed in a flash and run out the door the other day.  The outfit is extremely simple and works with these nice quality basics and the perfect wash of the denim (and yes, I realize and kind of love that the bangs with this look channel Brenda Walsh).  I didn’t really know where the day would bring me but I felt appropriately dressed for all of my stops while comfortably running around the city.

Jeans and Blazer for a run out the door via youmademelikeyou.com

Jeans and Blazer for a run out the door via youmademelikeyou.com

Jeans and Blazer for a run out the door via youmademelikeyou.com

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Out in Public – Rush Out the Door

  1. Pingback: Summer Smart/Casual | You Made Me Like You

Leave a Reply

