Mood Board

My upcoming trip(s) are still at the front of my mind – so excited for both of them but also have to think about packing for each one.  Argentina will be cold (ish?) so I’ve been thinking about cozy sweaters and boots and coats!  Toronto, on the other hand, will be back to summer and a lot of different things to dress for – every trip back home is always PACKED.

mood board collage via youmademelikeyou.com

mood board collage via youmademelikeyou.com

mood board collage via youmademelikeyou.com
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Mood Board

  1. Travel has a way of sparking lots of wonderful inspiration, doesn’t it? I can’t wait to see photos from Argentina! I’ve never been there! When you’re in Toronto, go to Soma Chocolate in the Distillery District and try their Mayan hot chocolate! It was a life changing experience for me and to this day, I have a reader in Toronto who mails me packets of it from time to time!
    : signe : the daily savant :
    $92 FACE OIL GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

