Let’s Talk About YSL Print Ads and Photography

YSL Saint Laurent pre fall 2014

On second thought, less talking, more staring.  I’ve been in love with these ads for months – beyond just wanting to own everything they picture, I want to live in a world where I can dress like that every day and run out the door to go to some awesome thing on the level of what I’m wearing (oh, and my hair would just naturally fall like that). On several occasions, these photos let me visualize how I was feeling that day and helped me get myself together and out the door.  I need those jeans today… $500 is toootes reasonable… right? … anybody?

Freja-Beha-for-Saint-Laurent

ysl pre fall 2014

SaintLaurent3

saint-laurent-pre-fall-2014-19

saint-laurent-paris-prefall-2013

CARA-YSL-FALL1

Edie-Campbell-Saint-Laurent-Paris-2013-Campaign-05

YSL Saint Laurent pre fall 2014

SAINT LAURENT S-S 2013 AD CA4-1

YSL Saint Laurent pre fall 2014

Freja-Beha-Erichsen-Saint-Laurent-Paris-Fall-2013-Campaign-01

YSL saint Laurent

black-white-model-ysl-slp-saint-laurent-spring-summer-ss-2013-ad-campaign-hedi-slimane-edie-campbell-4-1

Saint Laurent pre fall 2014

 

saint-laurent-spring-2014-campaign3

YSL Saint Laurent pre fall 2014

cara-delevingne-new-ysl-ad-campaign

SAINT LAURENT S-S 2013 AD CA14

YSL Saint Laurent pre fall 2014

YSL saint laurent

YSL Saint Laurent pre fall 2014
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Let’s Talk About YSL Print Ads and Photography

Leave a Reply

