White Sneaker Love

After months and months of being obsessed with white sneakers, I finally got a pair of my favorite ones – the Adidas Stan Smith. I don’t really know why it took me so long to get them, I think in the back of my mind I was waiting for some kind of discount (even though a guy at the Adidas store here in NY laughed when I asked if Originals ever went on sale). I finally got them at Holt Renfrew in Toronto and guess what? It was boxing day (I know, don’t ask) and they were on sale! Anyway, I haven’t gotten to wear them very much because the snow came right after I got back to New York but I’ve got them on the brain and can’t wait for the sidewalk to dry.

Shop other amazing white sneaks from: Adidas, Comme Des Garcons PLAY x Converse, Tretorn, Superga and K-Swiss 

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “White Sneaker Love

Leave a Reply

