Spring is Springing

Spring - Moto Jacket and Boyfriend Jeans via youmademelikeyou.com

Spring - Moto Jacket and Boyfriend Jeans via youmademelikeyou.com

Spring - Moto Jacket and Boyfriend Jeans via youmademelikeyou.com

Spring - Moto Jacket and Boyfriend Jeans via youmademelikeyou.com

Spring - Moto Jacket and Boyfriend Jeans via youmademelikeyou.com

Spring - Moto Jacket and Boyfriend Jeans via youmademelikeyou.com

It was kind of funny, although not really surprising, that the first day of spring here in New York meant a snowfall that lasted all day long.  A couple of days later, the snow is was all gone and the sun finally came out for a beautiful weekend. I’m not kidding myself, it was still a bit cold and I’m glad I wore cozy cashmere under my vintage moto jacket – although I kind of wish I had grabbed a scarf as well.  Out with a Harley Davidson moto jacket from the 70’s that I got from an amazing friend, boyfriend jeans and sneaks. Simple and comfortable for a Brooklyn weekend.

Jacket: Harley Davidson (similar HERE) / Jeans: Madewell / Sweater: Inhabit (similar HERE) / Shoes: Vince / Sunglasses: Ray Ban

One thought on “Spring is Springing

Leave a Reply

