Hair Inspiration

My hair makes we weird.  It does. Every time (and I mean EVERY SINGLE TIME) I get a haircut, I love it at the salon and feel great on my way home but then a few hours later, there is the inevitable meltdown that goes something like “WHAT HAVE I DONE?!!? WHY DID I CUT OFF ALL MY BEAUTIFUL HAIR?!” Of course, after I wash it myself the next day it’s fine but in those painful hours I always feel like I made a huge mistake.

Anyway, with an appointment at the salon coming up, I have hair/color/cuts on the brain. These are the photos I’ve been staring at for inspiration (or is it wishful thinking?) The meltdown better be minimal this time because I have dinner plans that evening and the timing might coincide. The more you know 🙂

Mason Pearson Brush / Biosilk Texture Spray / Klorane Mango Oil / Oribe Conditioner / Oribe Repair Shampoo 

 
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

