Beachy Inspiration

I know that these might feel a bit off topic with my posts lately, and they kind of are – but the truth is that looking at these is helping me to put aside how tired/jet-lagged I am and to get excited for what’s to come.  I’m off again, this time to Mexico, with some of my favorite women for a few days in the sun. I’ve barely unpacked from my trip around the world but here I go with my duffle bag… mostly because I didn’t have time to go shopping. I had a few key things I wanted to buy that would have just been the cherry on top of my carry-on, but falling dead asleep by 4:00pm makes it hard to live life like a normal person. If I did have time, here are some things I would love to be taking with me to any beach (click links below to shop).

J.Crew French Bikini Top / Bumble and Bumble Surf Infusion / Michael Kors Raffia Tote / 6 Shore Road by Pooja Cover-Up / J.Crew Panama Hat / J.Crew Bikini Bottom

Leave a Reply

