Mood Board

Mood Board via youmademelikeyou.com

Mood Board via youmademelikeyou.com

I left Japan at 11:30am on a Wednesday and arrived in New York at 11:30am that same Wednesday. After spending a few days in a crazy jet lag blur, I left for Mexico and when I got back… it was basically summer. I wish there had been more of a transitional period between seasons, but there are a few pieces I can’t put into hibernation just yet. My mood is very specific and I’m actually happy that the weather is a few degrees cooler in Denver, where I’m headed for the next  few days. Here are some things similar to the ones I’ve packed in my carry-on (click on the links below to shop).

Gucci Lip Color Intense Lipstick / Vince Berlin 6 Suede Sneaker  / Wendy Nichol Leather Bucket Bag / Maison Michel Wide-Brim Rabbit Felt Hat / Helmut Lang Leather Jacket / Chanel Vintage Button Logo Earrings 

 
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

