Bandana Love

It’s been a while now that I’ve been in love with bandanas. I got THIS sexy little number in Paris last time I was there and since then, my bandana love has grown even more profound. Right now I only have two but I want to buy more and have lots in different colors and patterns because they’re such an easy outfit saver. Plain o’l jeans and a tee get kicked up with an awesome bandana (especially if it’s silk) and of course they look amazing with a leather jacket OR the easiest of all, tied around  your wrist. Here are some good ones to try:

Bandanas to shop via youmademelikeyou.com

1. Valentino Bandana Twill Scarf / 2. Mossimo Supply Co. Women’s Distressed Paisley Print Bandana 

3. Urban Renewal Recycled Patchwork Bandana Scarf / 4. American Eagle Printed Bandana

5. Saint Laurent Bandana-Print Scarf / 6. American Eagle Paisley Bandana

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Bandana Love

Leave a Reply

