Let’s Talk About Gucci

Gucci Spring/Summer 2015

Gucci Spring/Summer 2015

Gucci Spring/Summer 2015

Gucci Spring/Summer 2015

Gucci Spring/Summer 2015

Gucci Spring/Summer 2015

Gucci Spring/Summer 2015

Ok, yes, these photos are from Gucci’s spring/summer 2015 campaign, which I suppose makes them old news; my feelings, however, are not. I had pretty much written off Gucci for years but, suddenly, I realized it had slowly crept back into my heart with it’s right-on-the-money 70’s-inspired pieces. I’m writing about it now because I only just got around to my March issue of Vogue, and the back cover is one of these glorious ads. I want cropped bell-bottoms and flowy blouses and suede, so much suede… take a look at these photos and bask in their retro magnificence.

Gucci picks (click the links below to shop):

Candy Suede and Leather Sandal / Contrast Denim Shirt Dress / Jackie Crocodile Bucket Bag / New Jackie Leather Shoulder Bag / Washed Denim Skinny Flare Pant / Cotton Linen Lace-Up Detail Dress 

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Let’s Talk About Gucci

Leave a Reply

