Fringe and a Bandana

Fringe skirt, felt hat and bandana OOTD via youmademelikeyou.com

Fringe skirt, felt hat and bandana OOTD via youmademelikeyou.com

Fringe skirt, felt hat and bandana OOTD via youmademelikeyou.com

Fringe skirt, felt hat and bandana OOTD via youmademelikeyou.com

This whole look is basically just a shameless combination of all of my favorite things including black, fringe, comfortable shoes and bandanas. I even dusted off the o’l felt hat, which is a first for me in the summer because I always look at editorials and ads and call bullshit. I figure if it’s hot enough to wear the tank top or the little dress then it’s definitely too hot for a FELT HAT. However, I sort of fell into the perfect weather for this look yesterday and I think the key is for it to be warm outside but not humid, which is a rare thing here in New York.

Shop the look by clicking the links below the photos.

FRINGE SKIRT / SILK BANDANA / SNEAKERS / FELT HAT / LEOTARD / WATCH 

 
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

