Simple Delights – Stationary Love

Stationary love inspiration via youmademelikeyou.com

Stationary love inspiration via youmademelikeyou.com

Stationary love inspiration via youmademelikeyou.com

I knew that with my notebook/stationary addiction I would have a very hard time not buying EVERYTHING in Japan.  I definitely took my time in every single stationary store (LoFt was one of my favorites, for everything not just notebooks) and for each thing I wanted to buy I thought about what I would do with it in real life, where I would put it in my apartment and how heavy it would be in my suitcase. That definitely helped me to scale back and be reasonable so I just ended up with a few cute things instead of having to buy more luggage to get all my stuff home. Also, realistically, I can find a lot of this stuff here in New York or get it online and have it delivered right to my door BUT I have to say that there’s something irresistible about having so much stationary all laid out in front of you where you can touch it.

COLOR PENS / NOTEBOOK / WASHI TAPE (BLUE) / WASHI TAPE (PINK) / STICKERS / PENS 

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

